Author Topic: October 2013 reading exchange - ohjays & Justagirl  (Read 1370 times)

ohjays

October 2013 reading exchange - ohjays & Justagirl
« on: September 30, 2013, 11:10:41 AM »
Hi Justagirl,

Nice to meet you.

What area would you like me to focus on in your grand tableau reading? If you have any specific questions around that, let me know that. Basic background info can help to confirm the cards are "correct" but isn't required.

For me: how about a general look at my work this month? I'm a computer professional at a corporation. I'm adjusting to increased responsibilities.

Thanks!

Justagirl

Re: October 2013 reading exchange - ohjays & Justagirl
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2013, 10:43:34 PM »
Hi ohjays,

Thanks for starting the exchange  :)

My question is about a recurring dream I keep having about a man I don't know.  What it may mean or who he is. If it's too hard to answer that,  a general work reading for the month is good.

Justagirl

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2013, 02:46:42 PM »
18-10-08-02-02-32-22-16-03
27-14-30-34-26-12-19-17-35
33-25-09-31-36-24-23-04-28
11-21-05-07-06-20-15-29-13